Skip to content

The Big Zeroes

watch us go from zeroes to heroes

I’ve worked for a long time in the field of trauma – physical and psychological – and part of my professional development dream was to increase the strategies I had available to use with my clients. EMDR had been on my radar for a little while, but once I started reading the literature and seeing the great endorsements it had from practitioners working with traumatised people, I knew I had to give it a go!

I attended the training in May and enjoyed it immensely. The presenter was informal but informative, and I found the theory and practical elements fascinating. I’ve since been using it in my practice and I’ve found it to be very helpful for some of my clients. I’m now looking forward to doing further EMDR advanced training next year!

[Image sourced from here.]

